Axminster Town Ward

                                              Picture - Councillor Andrew Moulding
                                                 Andrew Moulding



Broadclyst Ward

                                                  Peter Bowden                        

Budleigh Ward

                         Alan Dent                     Steve Hall                      Tom Wright

Coly Valley Ward

                                                          Graham Godbeer         Helen Parr

Clyst Valley Ward

                                                                 Mike Howe

Exe Valley Ward

                                                           Deborah Custance Baker

Exmouth Brixington Ward

                                          Dave Chapman         Maddy Chapman     

Exmouth  Halsdon Ward

                                       Jill Elson              Vivienne Duval Steer        Pauline Stott

Exmouth Littleham Ward

                             John Humphreys           Mark Williamson           Tim Wood





Feniton and Buckerell Ward

                                                          Graham Brown 

Honiton St Michaels Ward

                           Mike Allen                     Peter Halse                             Phil Twiss

Honiton St Pauls Ward

                                              Roger Boote                              John O'Leary                                                                     

Newbridges Ward

                                                    Iain Chubb

Otterhead Ward

                                                  David Key

Ottery St Mary Rural Ward

                                         Tony Howard

Ottery St Mary Town Ward

                                                              David Cox

Seaton Ward

                                               Jim Knight          Steph Jones           

Sidmouth Rural Ward

                                                                       Chris Wale

Sidmouth Sidford Ward

Sidmouth Town Ward

                                     Sheila Kerridge            Frances Newth             Peter Sullivan

Tale Vale Ward

                                            Phil Skinner

Trinity Ward


                                                        Ian Thomas 


Newton Poppleford and Harpford Ward

                                                                               Ken Potter 



Woodbury and Lympstone Ward

                            David Atkins                                    

Yarty Ward

                                           Paul Diviani 

 Raleigh Ward

                                               Ray Bloxham 

  Sidmouth Sidford Ward

                                 Stuart Hughes              Christine Drew           Graham Troman

Promoted by Lucille Baker of 9c Mill Park White Cross Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter EX5 1EL on behalf of the Conservative Party  of 9c Mill Park White Cross Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter EX5 1EL